Triptychs – Coming Soon

I know, I know. It’s been a while since I’ve been on here and updated this place with the cacophony of thoughts residing within my head. Well, I’ve been busy; constructing my newest novel which is going to be a humdinger if my inner critic is to be believed.

Also, I’ve been busy writing some short stories which I was honoured to be asked to do for the upcoming anthology, Triptychs, which you can pre-order here for .99 cents. It will be $3.99 on its release on March 16th. So PRE-ORDER NOW!
download

The concept behind the short story collection is simple. I received two photographs which I was to use for inspiration to create my short stories. There are eight photographs in all with three authors writing stories or poems on each photograph.

It’s a real neat idea and the quality of the stories is top notch. I’m delighted to have been asked to take part and I’m equally delighted now for the people who have my enjoyed my writing to get to read some new material.

So, pre-order now if you can and I’ll be giving more info and updates the sooner we get to the release date of March 16th.

Hope all you guys out there are well.

One response to “Triptychs – Coming Soon

  1. Congratulations on the anthology, Jay. We’re very happy for you. So sorry we’ve been ghosts for quite some time. I had a bit of a cancer scare and Mathair and I have been toiling away to get the sequel to The Perfect 7 out. We’re very happy to be back in the blogosphere and visiting our favorite blogs. Have a great weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

