Fastian, Free Chapters!!

Firstly, my apologies for the lengthy absence of updates on here. I know, I know. I should be making more of an effort to post a few times a week, but I find when I’m writing (that is, working on my novel) that it’s quite difficult to separate myself from my fiction brain to bring you something of the witty and non-fiction.

I’ve been working hard on ‘Sparrow’ (my new novel) but recently I’ve been finding the going quite difficult. Writer’s block, it seems, happens to me also! And I thought I was immune (sigh).

But enough of that for the moment. I just want to update everyone on Fastian and how it’s going. I have been selling, on average, a book and a half a day since its release. Yes, by using an average we can count halves! But someone suggested something to me the other day that I thought sounded interesting.

As independent authors, quite often we will give our book away FREE for a period of time in an effort to boost publicity and sales. I’m not so certain that this works. However, what am I going to do now is to GIVE AWAY THE FIRST 12 CHAPTERS FREE for anyone who wants to read them.

So, if you are interested, you can email me at coshure96@gmail.com and I will forward on your FREE 12 chapters in a PDF file for you to read at your leisure. No strings attached. All I ask, is that maybe you forward on the email to your list of contacts so they, too, can get the FREE 12 chapters.

Alternately, you can just leave your email in the comments section below and I will be in touch with you.

Leave a Reply

