Questions of God

So, this is more of a question I need to ask of you, than something I want to get off my chest. I’m beginning work on a little side project that I need some help with. Firstly, I’m hoping that anyone who sees this will please re-blog it, add the link to your twitter page, your facebook page, your tumblr, wherever. What I’m looking for are questions. (Please leave all questions in the comment section of this post) To put it simply, if you had one question to ask God, what would it be. Now think carefully before you ask. Just imagine that you had just one question. Just imagine that God showed ‘himself’ to you and gave you the power to have one question answered that would set aside all rumours and stories about said question from now on. Think outside the box on this one as well. I’m sure there are ten or fifteen questions that will always come up. Questions like, ‘Why are we here?’ ‘What is the meaning of life?’ Although they are valid questions, they will be asked, so try to think outside the box a bit. Now, it is not important what your religion is, whether you believe in God or not. So, atheists and people of all different persuasions, please feel free to ask your question. This is by no means a ‘Christian’ question. Rather a humanity question. So, please ask your question, please reblog this if you can, add the link to twitter, facebook, wherever. With much thanks. I look forward to seeing what questions come up.

One response to “Questions of God

  1. Heya Jason, I had seen your request/poll, since @Einín_ has posted it on her tumblr (hahah, that was before I followed you on twitter). I have thought about this, but have come to the conclusion that there is nothing I would like to ask God. There simply isn’t.
    I realise this would not exactly be the result you asked for, but thought I would give you the answer anyways. I hope though that you will get a lot of interesting questions. Have a good day! Speak ~

Leave a Reply

